home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI EXPRESSI

Average rating  
4.8
/
10 reviews
It’s time to get excited because your love for caffeine is going to reach a whole new level now that you’re on the ALDI EXPRESSI campaign! ALDI’s EXPRESSI coffee capsules were created with the help of leading baristas from Europe and Australia, each of the beans were perfectly matched to create the range of distinctive blends. You won’t need to leave the house to enjoy cafe-style coffee anymore! ALDI EXPRESSI range offers a complete product - quality EXPRESSI Machines, coffee capsules, hot drinks and milk frother’s at great prices. On Sunday 31st March ALDI will be selling a limited edition EXPRESSI Machine and EXPRESSI Milk Frother as part of their Special Buy’s, while stocks last, and we want you to spread the good word about it! We are also sending you a $50 VISA card so that you can purchase all your EXPRESSI essentials such as milk, honey, sugar, biccies or breakfast items, as well as your favourite EXPRESSI pods so that you can create the content we know you’re oh so good at!
  •  
:ALDI EXPRESSI
4.5
So easy to use. We love it.
0
GemmaP
31 Mar 2018 13:47
Member since 24/12/2016
5
The Expressi machine is simple and easy to use . I don’t think I’ve drank this much coffee in a long time I just can’t get enough!
0
Happy_ames
30 Mar 2018 16:06
Member since 06/10/2016
5
Love the sleek design and colour. Easy to use and the coffee and hot chocolates are delicious!
0
Leo.my.boy
30 Mar 2018 13:17
Member since 16/01/2017
5
It's a great, easy to use machine. So so affordable! And it look great!
0
Smconnor
30 Mar 2018 10:33
Member since 03/06/2016
4.5
Makes quality coffee and hot drinks with a simple press of a button. Great value for money, very easy to use and makes great coffee. Super impressed!
0
natalie.rahme.7
28 Mar 2018 21:01
Member since 24/08/2013
4
Can’t believe it’s so easy to use! Everything is well written in the manuals and I just have to follow it. Cleaning up the machine doesn’t feel like a hassle. Coffee is good, on par with the cafe opposite my place.
0
jadechin
26 Mar 2018 15:23
Member since 04/10/2016
5
It. Is. Amazing !
0
Staveyandbaby
26 Mar 2018 11:11
Member since 03/04/2017
5
It’s fabulous. Makes a wonderful, strong cup of coffee. Looks awesome and is so easy to use and clean
0
Theummum
25 Mar 2018 10:43
Member since 17/05/2016
5
We loved it! The quality of the actual machine is amazing and the coffee itself is really good. My kids looove the milk frothed
0
Baileyandthebump
04 Apr 2018 11:22
Member since 02/07/2016
5
Really loved the machine! Super tasty coffee pods, easy to use, and afforadable!
0
ClearyPartyOfFive
01 Apr 2018 09:13
Member since 13/01/2017