home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Designer Dining Room

Average rating  
4.7
/
15 reviews
ALDI Designer Dining Room Special Buy offers amazing, sophisticated dinnerware at great value: under $20. You can entertain your guests with this great range of tableware, available at ALDI stores from 11th July. These Special Buys include beautiful stemless wine glasses, an oversized oak serving board. In store you will also find ALDI’s everyday low prices on its award-winning wine and cheese range. For this campaign, you'll be testing out your very own stemless wineglasses, (wine included of course!) as well as heading in store with the voucher we send you to pick up your favourite charcuterie board favs like cheese, crackers, fruit, olives and prosciutto. We’d like to see you post some amazing photos to Instagram, and let us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:ALDI Designer Dining Room
4
Quality items. The glasses are beautiful and love the large serving platter board
0
traineemama
18 Jul 2018 05:24
Member since 17/09/2014
5
I looooove Aldi isn’t no secret! And the board is amazing! It will tell some amazing stories in its future x
0
AlanaWitty
17 Jul 2018 21:44
Member since 26/08/2017
5
Absolutely loved the oak board, wine & stem glasses. I’m always on the hunt for a good Riesling and that completely ticked my boxes! It’s hard to believe that the items were al under $20 for its quality! These will always be used when we entertain from now on!
0
LMonroe
17 Jul 2018 17:55
Member since 05/01/2016
5
I love my stemless glasses and cheese board! Such a perfect size!
0
Sandyfbe
16 Jul 2018 22:38
Member since 01/06/2017
5
Fantastic products! Great quality at fantastic prices.
0
Jek82
15 Jul 2018 18:43
Member since 02/03/2016
5
The glasses are beautiful and the cheese board is terrific... especially as it’s so big I have an excuse to buy even MORE cheese!! Hats off to you Aldi!
0
Theummum
13 Jul 2018 16:20
Member since 17/05/2016
5
Amazing! I really loved the cheese board, perfect length to create a grazing plate. The stemless glasses were great too!
0
Laura.j.t
13 Jul 2018 01:41
Member since 13/01/2017
4.5
Love the cheeseboard and the stemless glasses, such great value for money!
0
FromBianca
12 Jul 2018 16:48
Member since 15/08/2016
5
The serving board and wine glasses are great quality and very stylish ! I've used them both multiple times already.
0
Elise.yalden
12 Jul 2018 12:31
Member since 03/07/2017
5
Awesome! Cheese board is really high quality. Stemless wine glasses are the in thing now.
0
jadechin
12 Jul 2018 03:29
Member since 04/10/2016
5
The cheese platter board is amazing!!! Great size, and good quality The wine glasses are perfect! Love that they are so affordable
0
Melissa,VIC
11 Jul 2018 10:03
Member since 28/04/2017
5
Love the range! Such classy designs.
0
thinnchristine
10 Jul 2018 22:33
Member since 22/06/2016
3.5
It’s a great line, really good designs, good quality and affordable prices. Would love to see a canapé range too
0
vanya_dhanya
09 Jul 2018 23:40
Member since 02/04/2014
5
The board is the perfect size for a grazing plate with friends, the glasses are quality weight and size
0
Myscandistyle
08 Jul 2018 11:50
Member since 05/07/2017
3.5
The pieces I received will definitely be used a lot especially outdoors during summer
0
GemmaP
06 Jul 2018 21:39
Member since 24/12/2016