home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Creative Lunches

Average rating  
4.8
/
19 reviews
Exciting news! As part of the ALDI influencer team, we have a brand new ALDI campaign that we’re super excited to invite you to apply for! This campaign focuses on all things kids lunchboxes, and we need your expert tips to get inspired. The best recipes and hacks are going to be featured by ALDI, so naturally we are reaching out to you first as we think you’d be a great fit. Ultimately the decision for a spot on the Influencer team comes down to the ALDI team – so as much info you can give us about your unique lunchbox inspo (or what you think might be useful hacks to share with other parents) – the better!
  •  
:ALDI Creative Lunches
3
Love the quality of fresh produce available at Aldi but would like to see more variety
0
vanya_dhanya
31 May 2018 22:48
Member since 02/04/2014
5
Always fresh and tastes good. So much variety and always affordable
0
Melissa,VIC
30 May 2018 23:13
Member since 28/04/2017
4
The fresh produce range is very convenient and affordable. Sometimes it varies between my local stores and often I’ve found I haven’t always been to get what I need when I go instore or they fresh bags of lettuce/spinach date we’re short-dated. But overall the quality of the produce is great! I do love when they have their 7 day deals as the prices are very competitive.
0
LMonroe
30 May 2018 16:44
Member since 05/01/2016
5
They’re amazing in price and taste!
0
Mirkilicious
28 May 2018 19:08
Member since 12/09/2016
5
Super happy with ALDI fresh produce. It’s always great quality & affordable!
0
Jek82
28 May 2018 14:22
Member since 02/03/2016
5
I've been a fan of ALDI fresh produce for a while now, it's always a lot cheaper than other stores and still good quality.
0
Elise.yalden
27 May 2018 06:58
Member since 03/07/2017
5
It’s so amazing and great value
0
Mzz.y
24 May 2018 15:21
Member since 15/05/2016
5
We loved the fresh produce, we found it lasted longer than other supermarkets. The kids are super fussy but devour the strawberries within minutes.
0
Jesika Mullins
13 Jun 2018 13:12
Member since 10/05/2016
5
I really love ALDI fresh produce, it’s fresh, there is a great range and it’s cost effective!
0
Bernadette ,QLD
10 Jun 2018 11:40
Member since 06/02/2018
5
We really enjoyed the fresh produce from Aldi, the fruit and veggies were lovely fresh and we found they lasted a reasonable amount of time.
0
Rachel,NSW
09 Jun 2018 14:27
Member since 25/01/2018
5
I just love Aldi products in general!
0
AlanaWitty
09 Jun 2018 11:19
Member since 26/08/2017
5
I loved the variety of snacks (prepackaged and fresh) available in store. The fruit was fresh and the snacks we chose had good nutritional value too. My kids love the mini cheeses which are SO cosy effective through you. We loved experimenting with different foods and the kids even tried things they normally wouldn’t eat.
0
KimmyKnights
06 Jun 2018 07:07
Member since 18/10/2016
4.5
ALDI fresh producer was stocked on all shelves. The produce was vibrant in colour and non bruised. There is a great variety of fresh produce and a lot of options for boxed snacks. The fresh produce lasts more then a week in the fridge.
0
Leeannah38
04 Jun 2018 19:14
Member since 22/03/2014
5
Loved Aldi produce, so delicious!!
0
Laura.j.t
04 Jun 2018 12:24
Member since 13/01/2017
5
Everything was fresh, crunchy and gobbled up by my family.
0
maddiep89
04 Jun 2018 09:12
Member since 19/03/2016
5
Fantastic! Aldi is the only place you need for lunches. Everything is at a lower cost than other retailers and the quality is superb. I make my daughters lunches from here every week. I really love the pre-made snacks like cacao balls, dried sweetened mango, nuts and seeds, it makes lunch prep quick, easy and healthy.
0
Brylie,VIC
03 Jun 2018 18:52
Member since 16/11/2017
5
We have been thoroughly and delightfully surprised by Aldi! They had so many great products that were so much more affordable than alternative grocery stores. The fruit was great quality! We were happy to find our favourite apple variety (Jazz!) were stocked there are struggling to find them at other grocery stores. There was not a single dodgy strawberry in our punnet and the kids like the pre-bundled bananas with character packaging. There healthfood section was also far more affordable and there was a great variety of pre-made snacks and fresh produce for our lunches.
0
Stockwell Squad
02 Jun 2018 12:07
Member since 24/09/2017
4
ALDI Creative Lunches
The fresh produce was really high quality. Crisp, tasty and lasted a few days.
0
I.shop.bargains.au
02 Jun 2018 07:11
Member since 19/01/2017
5
Aldi’s fresh produce is always up to scratch. Fruit and vegetables are always well displayed and well stocked
0
Postpartymum
01 Jun 2018 18:39
Member since 01/08/2016