home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Burgers and Beers

Average rating  
4.6
/
12 reviews
ALDI Burgers & Beers Special Buys are great value for money, with a superb range of kitchenware all for under $15! These Special Buys are available in stores from Saturday the 25th August until sold out. You’ll be getting a personal selection that may include a meat mincer, potato chipper, burger presses and pork claw sets, along with a $50 VISA card to pick up your favourite selection of burger fillers from store. You might like to get some of ALDI's great range of fresh meat (including beef, chicken, lamb, pork and seafood) as well as burger buns, cheese, sauces and veggies available in stores every day so you can create your favourite burgers. For this campaign, you'll be creating some Burger and Beer moments at home and testing out all the kitchen accessories to help you craft the perfect burger! We’d like to see you post your amazing photos to Instagram and let us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:ALDI Burgers and Beers
4
Love the sturdy meat board and the plates. The potato chipper suction wasn't easy to use as it did not stay while cutting the potato. The small patty presses were a little impractical as the mince just kept getting stuck to the press and it was easier to do the patties by hand as they ended up the same shape and size. The larger ones would have been more helpful.
0
Hungryagainperth
29 Aug 2018 15:30
Member since 09/09/2016
4.5
Great range of quality products at affordable prices.
0
thejays999
28 Aug 2018 17:06
Member since 24/03/2017
3
Great range. Meat minced didn't fit my kitchen bench. Happy with pie dishes and bread board
0
Jessicasky
26 Aug 2018 16:16
Member since 21/12/2016
3.5
The products were great quality and it was fun using them. Love the idea of mincing my own meat but it was quite time consuming so not sure how often i would use it. The meat board is lovely. I think i would use it more for doing roasts
0
Miss_siesie
26 Aug 2018 07:50
Member since 15/12/2016
5
Who doesn’t love burgers?! Love that we can now quite literally make them from scratch
0
Laura.j.t
25 Aug 2018 23:15
Member since 13/01/2017
5
Really different products. Great additions to any kitchen.
0
Smconnor
25 Aug 2018 20:26
Member since 03/06/2016
5
I loved this campaign! I really loved making my own burgers with these contraptions
0
AlanaWitty
25 Aug 2018 20:07
Member since 26/08/2017
5
Awesome products and delicious burger.
0
mellis77
25 Aug 2018 15:30
Member since 13/08/2012
5
Love the potato chipper! We have used it multiple times already, and the burger patty press is fantastic!
0
Sandyfbe
25 Aug 2018 12:10
Member since 01/06/2017
5
I received the meat cutting board, mincer, burger press and claws. All of it has been great, I especially loved the wooden meat board so roasts don’t slip, such a great idea! The only issue I did have is while the burger press produced great even sized burgers I struggled a bit getting them out without breaking them
0
Didgie7
23 Aug 2018 20:03
Member since 21/06/2011
5
Love it all! Was fun making our own burgers, we definitely will be doing it again!
0
Olive_petal
23 Aug 2018 15:50
Member since 14/12/2016
5
Yes so much fun! Photos coming! Bring alcohol to QLD
0
Kp1491
22 Aug 2018 09:24
Member since 25/07/2016