home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Best of British

Average rating  
4.9
/
7 reviews
The best of British confectionary is coming to ALDI on the 6th June 2018 and it’s time to get excited! You don’t need to be British to enjoy these delicious treats; there is something for everyone with these great all-time favourites! With a collection of famous British confectionary – ALDI has you and your little sweet tooth covered. We’ve sent you a pack filled with sweet treats including Galaxy Minstrels, Wine Gums, Jelly Babies, Wine Pastilles and Milk Chocolate HobNobs and we’d love to see what you think! For this campaign, you'll be tasting out your new collection of confectionary Special Buys products, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. We can’t wait to see what you come up with!
  •  
:ALDI Best of British
5
Delicious ! I love digestives and minstrels and had never tried wine pastilles before but they're also yum ! I'm not a fan of liquorice but my partner is and he's already eaten nearly half the box !
0
Elise.yalden
31 May 2018 08:18
Member since 03/07/2017
5
It was all so amazing including the lollies and treats
0
Mzz.y
30 May 2018 12:15
Member since 15/05/2016
4
Aldi has a great range of British treats and biscuits available! Aldi has definitely brought Australia a taste of Britain. I love all the treats. The flavours were amazing.
0
Leeannah38
07 Jun 2018 17:10
Member since 22/03/2014
5
Loved this campaign so did the whole family! Gave us a chance to try something different to everyday Aussie treats
0
Sandyfbe
05 Jun 2018 19:42
Member since 01/06/2017
5
Whole family loved the selection something for everyone
0
Melissa,VIC
03 Jun 2018 22:19
Member since 28/04/2017
5
Great range! Definitely something for everyone. I’ve never tried Digestives before & really enjoyed them!
0
Jek82
03 Jun 2018 14:07
Member since 02/03/2016
5
Something for everyone here! I'm not the biggest fan of liquorice, but my mother-in-law has certainly enjoyed them! They apparently have that great traditional taste and remind her of her childhood. My lolly-fiend four year old has absolutely loved the wine pastilles! They have been a well received treat. Amd we have all enjoyed the digestives with a bit of cheese after dinner - such a lovely little British thing to do.
0
Stockwell Squad
02 Jun 2018 12:14
Member since 24/09/2017