home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI Beauty

Average rating  
4.6
/
13 reviews
Welcome to the ALDI partnership and the ALDI Beauty & Personal Care campaign! This mission as an ALDI Ambassador is to spread the word about the Beauty & Personal Care Special Buys that ALDI will be launching on Saturday, 10 February. As you may already know, ALDI is all about living richer lives for less. In true ALDI spirit we want you to help women all over the country know they can purchase quality beauty and personal care essentials at a lower price without compromising on quality. Just in time for going back to work and finally getting stuck into those ‘new year new me’ resolutions!
  •  
:ALDI Beauty
4
I’m so impressed with not only the size of the range, but also the quality and the price of the products. Products of similar quality are selling at 2-3 times the price so they are seriously good value, and proved that looking after your skin doesn’t have to be expensive. I have found new favourites including the eye cream and face scrub and the makeup pads are seriously incredible too. But that said, I wouldn’t hesitate purchasing any of the products again or recommending to friends and family.
0
BLH
19 Feb 2018 18:40
Member since 10/09/2016
5
Love the smell and how my skin felt after it. Was also very easy
0
Maxx.savannah.jag
16 Feb 2018 15:36
Member since 09/08/2017
5
I have loved this social soup and ALDI collab. The new scrub, skin serum and night cream added to the regular range are fabulous. The special buy Charcoal and Tea Tree range are so amazing that I am even going to pick up some more when the sale starts on the 10th of Feb. The products have really made a difference to my skin and hair. I have really enjoyed being apart of this collab experience. I have noticed a change in my skin from using the facial scrub, pores seem clearer. The serum and night cream have really helped fix puffiness and dullness in my face. The tea tree soap and body wash in combination with the charcoal body wash have really improved my skin and I have noticed less blemishes. The charcoal shampoo and conditioner has really helped control the oiliness of my hair so I don't have to wash my hair as often.
0
jojos_beauty
16 Feb 2018 15:36
Member since 10/05/2016
4.5
Love the everyday range for affordable quality and always on the lookout for your special buys! I did think the charcoal body wash would be a bit more 'charcoal like' of that makes any sense? But I did love the foaming charcoal face cleanser! Love the anti ageing range too Ive found it comparable to similar products with much higher price points! ????
0
natalie.rahme.7
16 Feb 2018 15:36
Member since 24/08/2013
4
A great affordable range. Their products are as good as luxury brands!
0
Lily,NSW
16 Feb 2018 15:35
Member since 07/03/2007
5
Great minimalist packaging which looks good in my bathroom which is important to me. Excellent quality products that I thoroughly enjoyed using! Would not have picked these to be ‘cheap’ products!
0
Lifewithlucee
16 Feb 2018 15:35
Member since 23/04/2016
5
I absolutely love their range especially how affordable it is!
0
Child Blogger
16 Feb 2018 15:35
Member since 18/06/2016
5
I've been using the products now since receiving them and they have impressed me. The tea tree and the charcoal feels amazing on me skin and I have noticed a slight improvement on my face already after almost 2 week. I can't speak more highly of these products. My mum tries to "borrow" them lol!!
0
styleandlifebysusana
16 Feb 2018 15:35
Member since 19/05/2017
5
ALDI Beauty
Love love love. I was so exciting to try these products and I was even happier with the result. My skin feels amazing.
0
Taylalyn
16 Feb 2018 15:35
Member since 26/05/2016
5
We are loving it so far! Everything smells great and is working well on my sensitive skin.
0
ErinB_
16 Feb 2018 15:32
Member since 10/11/2016
4.5
Looooove tea tree!!! Was so excited to open this package and find these goodies inside! They smell amazing and I love the body washes and the wipes!
0
FromBianca
16 Feb 2018 15:32
Member since 15/08/2016
3.5
The range is quite good! I’m enjoying the tea tree bodywash, the organic soap, the scrub and also the serum + cream. They do not irritate my skin at all and are comfortable to use. I would probably buy some of these products again!
0
nattdesu
16 Feb 2018 15:32
Member since 10/10/2016
4
Great range of products at fantastic prices
0
Thejadedmonkey
16 Feb 2018 15:32
Member since 16/07/2016