home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge

Average rating  
4.8
/
46 reviews
ALDI is a good different type of supermarket. Known for their great quality products and incredible value. This campaign is all about sharing your ALDI experience, and highlighting some of the best products that ALDI has to offer, whether it’s a new find or an old favourite! This partnership will have a number of mini campaigns for you to explore ALDI’s great Special Buys and discover new products, but your main piece of work will focus on your everyday ALDI grocery shop. For this campaign, you'll be creating content to share with your followers that shares how to shop at, and what you love about ALDI. We’d like you to create:
  • 1 x Instagram story showing how you shop and any handy tips (e.g. Do you have an ALDI trolley token and to bring your own bags that you keep in the car?).
  • 2 x pieces of content that shows off what you bought (more details in your social brief).
    •  
    :ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    4
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    I really enjoy the products! I suppose my only downside is the inconsistency across different stores. Some stores don't have a lot of the products I wanted, not just the special buys but with all products.
    0
    Kitch,VIC
    21 Feb 2019 13:24
    Member since 22/11/2018
    5
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    We live aldia and it is a part of our weekly shop. We live the no fuss and delicious products available
    0
    body be well
    21 Feb 2019 10:14
    Member since 22/07/2016
    5
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    I absolutely love shopping at ALDI. There aren't too many different versions of every item which makes shopping so much quicker and easier - you know you're getting quality products at a fair and reasonable price.
    0
    Lauren ,WA
    20 Feb 2019 23:57
    Member since 29/12/2017
    4
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    Always love shopping here, but would like to see less plastic packaging in the fresh produce section
    0
    vanya_dhanya
    19 Feb 2019 19:21
    Member since 02/04/2014
    5
    I always love shopping at ALDI!
    0
    beckieez
    18 Feb 2019 17:07
    Member since 06/06/2017
    4
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    Grocery shopping at Aldi is smooth and easy. I did have one problem using the gift card as the checkout counter is unaware that you can pay with multiple gift cards.
    0
    Gil,NSW
    18 Feb 2019 15:23
    Member since 29/09/2017
    5
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    Aldi cuts my grocery shopping time down, as well as my bill. Less lines of quality products means I know whatever I pick up off the shelf will be the right choice.
    0
    Ammipod
    18 Feb 2019 10:21
    Member since 25/10/2016
    5
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    I have always shopped at Aldi ever since I lived in the Uk! I love the range of fresh fruit and veggies and the value for money!
    0
    betsy,WA
    17 Feb 2019 22:39
    Member since 16/07/2018
    5
    I’ve always been a fan of Aldi. It’s affordable, Customer Service is always outstanding. Products and Produce are always fantastic and never leave me disappointed. I always enjoy doing my grocery shop at Aldi.
    0
    Michelle,QLD
    16 Feb 2019 09:17
    Member since 23/10/2018
    4
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    Love the produce, fresh fruit and veg are what is most important to us and also love that they have some organic stuff there that is same price as conventional in other supermarkets! Only thing I was disappointed about was so many of the fresh stuff in packages which i intentionally didn’t buy, so would buy a lot more if wasn’t packaged!
    0
    NeeksGaston
    16 Feb 2019 09:03
    Member since 06/02/2017
    5
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    We absolutely love shopping at our local Aldi, so easy to find what we need and its affordable and quality ingredients is what we love!
    0
    Daniellelauren
    16 Feb 2019 07:18
    Member since 28/03/2017
    5
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    From the amazing value to fabulous quality of product we are definitely ALDI converted . So in love that we can grab fresh produce and know that the lunch boxes for our kids contain no artificial colours .
    0
    Sharyn,WA
    15 Feb 2019 14:23
    Member since 13/09/2018
    3.5
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    From never stepping foot into an ALDI to now shopping there because it’s the best. The products at ALDI are amazing value. Paying for the items can get quite stressful as you need to be quick, it seems. There is a lot of pressure to pack the goods quickly whilst ensuring no damage. I once purchased a Brits water jug filter. The boxed was ripped and damaged but because it was the last one I bought it anyway. Turned out that the both the filters were unusable. I hadn’t kept the receipt so couldn’t ask for a refund. Over all ALDI is a real fun place to shop and I’m addicted to finding out what special buys are in store! I wish I had discovered ALDI sooner.
    0
    Shinta,VIC
    15 Feb 2019 08:46
    Member since 22/04/2018
    5
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    I loved this challenge and found all the products to be great quality!
    0
    Lauren03
    14 Feb 2019 19:37
    Member since 15/09/2016
    5
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    I loved my Aldi experience! I went to a newer store in Victoria and it had an amazing selection
    0
    Chelseabourke
    14 Feb 2019 18:21
    Member since 06/07/2017
    5
    Loved working with Aldi. Such an interesting challenge where you can use your creativity
    0
    Karolina,NSW
    14 Feb 2019 17:11
    Member since 13/11/2017
    4
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    Love to be part of Aldi campaign and it’s always been our top grocery shopping choice! So many great quality food at such affordable price! Thanks
    0
    Joanna,VIC
    13 Feb 2019 21:58
    Member since 09/03/2017
    5
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    What I love is seeing all the creative dishes being made from Aldi ingredients. It’s opened up our ideas for family meals! You can’t beat the cost of the products and the quality is next level. I don’t find the fruit lasts as long/as fresh as the veggies but then again the kids are usually eating the fruit in the car on the way home!! I like when you enter any Aldi store you know the products will be in the same section as your local one.
    0
    debbie,NSW
    13 Feb 2019 21:47
    Member since 11/01/2018
    5
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    Absolutely love all the vegan and organic options you have. As well as all the health food / superfood items.
    0
    Nina,VIC
    13 Feb 2019 17:39
    Member since 17/08/2018
    5
    ALDI 2019 - Shopping Challenge
    I love the convenience of Aldi, not being overwhelmed by the amount of choice and the great range of gluten free products
    0
    Tahnee ,QLD
    13 Feb 2019 16:45
    Member since 22/05/2018