home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI 2019 - School Parents

Average rating  
4.8
/
78 reviews
Welcome to the ALDI School Parents partnership and your first official ALDI campaign! Your mission is to spread the word about Back To School at ALDI, featuring our everyday grocery range. As you may already know, ALDI is all about living richer lives for less and in true ALDI spirit, we want you to inspire parents all over the country to purchase quality Back To School groceries and essentials at great low prices. We know how expensive this time of year can get for families, which is where you’ll come in to save the day! As an ALDI partner, you get a $50 voucher so you can purchase fresh food, snacking must-haves and drinks to share your Back To School lunchbox inspiration. Please go into your local ALDI store and pick up your Back To School shop on us!
  •  
:ALDI 2019 - School Parents
5
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
I love that prices are affordable and it allows me to trial new food for lunchboxes without the worry of affordability is my child doesn’t like it. Thankfully majority of the lunch box items available at Aldi are healthy and also delicious ??
0
KimmyKnights
10 Feb 2019 21:29
Member since 18/10/2016
5
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
Love it! Its kinda like one stop shop. You can pretty much find everything your kids needs at Aldi.
0
axellandalexa
10 Feb 2019 18:19
Member since 23/05/2016
5
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
Love aldi! Such a huge range, so much stock and exceptional quality at a reasonable price point
0
Larni91
08 Feb 2019 13:39
Member since 15/12/2016
5
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
I absolutely LOVE Aldi for back to school and have been recommending it to everyone!
0
Cassie,QLD
07 Feb 2019 11:29
Member since 23/03/2018
4
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
Much cheaper than major supermarket products
0
lorib87
06 Feb 2019 23:24
Member since 22/02/2017
5
Love the quality and the prices the range was great and there was so many different choices for each day
0
healthy_beauty_addict
06 Feb 2019 21:26
Member since 26/01/2016
5
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
Aldi was fabulous for our back to school needs, not only did they have all our stationary needs for both my school children, but they also have a fantastic variety of ready made snacks, healthy options and ingredients to home make your own snacks as well. Aldi Was easy to navigate around and find things easily. Very happy with our back to school venture.
0
Ali_Cat
06 Feb 2019 17:00
Member since 09/04/2014
3
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
We shop at Aldi as it is affordable for our family & has a wide variety of snacks for my sons lunch box including fresh fruit & vege!
0
Monique,QLD
06 Feb 2019 13:28
Member since 30/09/2018
4.5
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
ALDI is full of choice for the school lunch box from fresh, good quality fruit to delicious boxed snacks. All items were affordable and the store was set out super easy as well
0
Leeannah38
06 Feb 2019 12:14
Member since 22/03/2014
4
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
I loved the variety of healthy options at Aldi!
0
jac87
06 Feb 2019 12:07
Member since 01/11/2011
5
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
Aldi Really is amazing for back to school!
0
Mummy_of_one_miss
06 Feb 2019 11:56
Member since 28/12/2016
2.5
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
Aldi snacks are always great for kids treats. But I think x2 posts for a $50 aldi voucher isn't of much value to us influencers.
0
Jessicasky
06 Feb 2019 11:08
Member since 21/12/2016
5
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
Great range of fresh produce and snacks
0
stateofseeking
06 Feb 2019 10:45
Member since 09/09/2016
5
We loved shopping at Aldi for back to school! Great variety, excellent quality and amazing prices.
0
MrsLaurenB
05 Feb 2019 22:35
Member since 02/04/2015
5
My daughter and I had a fabulous time going through the aisles and picking everything for her school lunches. We’re always in good hands with ALDI!
0
Thejadedmonkey
05 Feb 2019 21:46
Member since 16/07/2016
5
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
It was great and affordable. Kids loved the snacks
0
youla,VIC
05 Feb 2019 20:12
Member since 05/06/2018
5
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
We love Aldi. The kids love the snacks in their lunch boxes and the essentials (bread, fruit etc) are so cheap! When you have a big family, this is a must. The packaging is fun and groovy and appealing to us as consumers. Great value for money.
0
Morgan_McGregor
05 Feb 2019 19:08
Member since 13/01/2017
5
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
I have loved this campaign
0
Macarena ,VIC
05 Feb 2019 18:35
Member since 24/10/2017
5
ALDI 2019 - School Parents
Totally loved the value and choice of all the grocery shopping, and the kids are loving the yummy snacks we chose! And very happy to be supporting small and local.
0
sheree,WA
05 Feb 2019 15:21
Member since 25/11/2017
5
There’s nowhere else I’d rather shop! I can actually let the kids choose what they want without worrying about how expensive it will be!!
0
Minibossmum
05 Feb 2019 11:38
Member since 13/12/2016