home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI - Summer Entertainment

Average rating  
4.9
/
16 reviews
Summer is the perfect time of year for entertaining. No need to break the bank when you feed your friends and family, ALDI’s got your back with healthy and fresh options to create the “Perfect Party Platter”. For this campaign, we want you to play the host with a picture-perfect platter for your guests, calling out your favourite products used in your creation, and the value of the platter.
  •  
:ALDI - Summer Entertainment
5
.
0
kate,NSW
28 Nov 2018 14:12
Member since 26/02/2018
5
ALDI - Summer Entertainment
Genuinely in awe (and mad I haven’t been exclusively shopping at Aldi for entertaining platters this whole time!) I received so many compliments on my platter from my guests and have (in the last 2 weeks alone) bought 3 more of the whopper half wheel of bries that I am now obsessed with. So so impressed with the range!
0
Big Bad Binge
19 Dec 2018 14:16
Member since 23/12/2016
5
I love Aldi’s summer entertainment range. The affordable prices make hosting my family and friends so easy!
0
chelsealiz
19 Dec 2018 10:05
Member since 30/03/2016
5
LOVED THIS PROJECT. Platter styling has my name all over it. Would have loved to receive a gift in the mail though - maybe a bottle of wine to accompany or a cheese board or cheese knives.
0
jessjessknight
18 Dec 2018 23:29
Member since 20/09/2016
5
All the products were so fresh and loved the moscato!
0
Charisseo
17 Dec 2018 23:09
Member since 29/06/2017
4.5
I love the entertainment options at ALDI!
0
Thejadedmonkey
17 Dec 2018 19:05
Member since 16/07/2016
4
I have never shopped at Aldi for food for an ‘adult’ party before so I was pleasantly surprised. I did look at their website first to try and pre-plan my shop, saw the baked Camembert with bread recipe- so used this as my inspiration for one of my images.
0
Teak
17 Dec 2018 07:37
Member since 16/07/2009
5
Aldi has an amazing range of cheeses, olives, fruit, dried fruit, nuts etc to create the perfect platters to entertain
0
Tina_Kara
16 Dec 2018 23:35
Member since 16/10/2016
5
ALDI - Summer Entertainment
Everything was really well priced and tasted delicious!
0
Brisbaneontrend
16 Dec 2018 23:18
Member since 29/11/2016
5
Firstly, thank you for including me in your campaign ?? While there were a lot of things I could choose from, I think you would benefit (by increasing customers) by stocking some vegan cheeses, I would've loved to be able to include cheese on my platters ??
0
Jodi,NSW
16 Dec 2018 23:06
Member since 23/09/2018
5
Another great Aldi campaign! Thank you
0
AlanaWitty
16 Dec 2018 19:15
Member since 26/08/2017
4.5
Lots of variety and vegan friendly items. However would like to see some non-dairy cheeses and more non-dairy dips. Love the fresh fruit and affordable alcohol range
0
Jeanebean
16 Dec 2018 14:29
Member since 24/11/2016
5
Pleasantly surprised by the variety and quality of the range of products.
0
Marianna,NSW
15 Dec 2018 19:08
Member since 05/02/2018
5
Aldi had much to choose from when I was looking for things to create my summer entertaining platter with. The Quality and value for money was just fantastic especially when I was shopping for cheese!
0
Bernadette888
12 Dec 2018 13:58
Member since 22/06/2016
5
I absolutely love ALDI for when I’m entertaining guests, such a great range and at very affordable prices !
0
Elise.yalden
11 Dec 2018 11:01
Member since 03/07/2017
5
ALDI - Summer Entertainment
This is my first time bought the ingredient for my platter and so far i love aldi so much. Especially the product are really fresh with a good price as well.
0
karlina,VIC
10 Dec 2018 07:18
Member since 27/03/2018