home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI - Organic

Average rating  
4.9
/
17 reviews
Did you know that ALDI stocks an organic range?! And guess what, you get to try it! For this campaign you’ll receive a $50 voucher to shop the Just Organic range in store which is available for great low prices every day- because being good to your body and kind to the environment, doesn’t need to cost the earth! We want to see those tasty organic creations, so make sure you post some amazing pics and let us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:ALDI - Organic
5
The organic range at Aldi was much larger than expected, every thing I purchased was of great quality and price.
0
HayleyWebb
30 Oct 2018 09:57
Member since 03/07/2017
5
Aldi organic range is amazing
0
AlanaWitty
29 Oct 2018 10:12
Member since 26/08/2017
5
Healthy
0
thinnchristine
28 Oct 2018 19:17
Member since 22/06/2016
5
I love the Aldi Organic range. Such great quality products at such low prices.
0
Sisqo122
26 Oct 2018 22:35
Member since 02/07/2012
5
I’m so glad that Aldi have created their Just Organic range! I love that all of the products are organic, yet still so affordable. My favourite products were the Dark Chocolate, Kombucha and Pasta.
0
chelsealiz
25 Oct 2018 23:15
Member since 30/03/2016
5
I loved the organic range
0
Olive_petal
25 Oct 2018 16:25
Member since 14/12/2016
5
I am so glad I did this campaign I had never tried much of the Aldi Organic items and I LOVE the vanilla bean yoghurt!!! It’s so goooooood!
0
Sandyfbe
25 Oct 2018 14:40
Member since 01/06/2017
5
I was impressed with the organic range , I hope in future it also includes fruit and veg
0
Tina_Kara
25 Oct 2018 09:18
Member since 16/10/2016
4
Loved the products though the range is small
0
vanya_dhanya
24 Oct 2018 21:15
Member since 02/04/2014
4.5
Really good, affordable organic products! Definitelywill be buying more of this range
0
Jeanebean
24 Oct 2018 17:48
Member since 24/11/2016
5
Love this organic range!!
0
Myscandistyle
24 Oct 2018 16:56
Member since 05/07/2017
5
I have loved the organic products and can't believe how cheap they are ! Will definitely be buying more, I already have one of nearly everything in the range.
0
Elise.yalden
23 Oct 2018 19:08
Member since 03/07/2017
5
Amazing quality and very easy to find I store at such great prices! A lot of pantry items easy to replace with their organic range and knowing that it’s affordable to keep on the grocery lists every week!
0
LMonroe
21 Oct 2018 17:15
Member since 05/01/2016
5
Great range of products and easy to spot packaging! My favourites were the brie cheese and coconut oil. Both products I use frequently and now at an affordable price point for quality!
0
jessjessknight
21 Oct 2018 17:07
Member since 20/09/2016
5
Love that ALDI make shopping organic affordable! It’s a great quality range.
0
Jek82
20 Oct 2018 19:40
Member since 02/03/2016
5
Love the Aldi organic range. Great quality great price
0
eatthismyfriend
07 Nov 2018 16:08
Member since 20/06/2017
5
ALDI - Organic
Love them! We mainly tried brekkie things and cheese, they were all amazing quality
0
allabouteverly
05 Nov 2018 21:00
Member since 31/03/2017