home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI - Christmas

Average rating  
4.5
/
11 reviews
For this campaign, you’ll be helping ALDI celebrate Christmas with a range of exclusive campaigns, each showcasing a different part of ALDI’s Seasonal Christmas Range which is available at ALDI stores in the lead up to Christmas. In your pack, you’ll find more information on your individual campaign (as well as some amazing treats from us!) In true ALDI festive spirit, we want you to inspire people this Christmas by showing them how to celebrate with friends and family. We give you full permission to get creative this festive season and enjoy more food and more company- all thanks to ALDI’s great quality and affordable Christmas range! For this campaign, you'll be testing out one part of the Christmas range, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:ALDI - Christmas
5
We loved the advent calendars! Super fun idea!
0
Thejadedmonkey
28 Nov 2018 17:24
Member since 16/07/2016
5
This was such a fun campaign to be involved in! We loved setting up our outdoor Christmas decorations together as a family.
0
TeganJ
23 Nov 2018 22:54
Member since 29/04/2013
5
Great!! The seafood, though frozen, tasted fresh and wasn’t too fishy in the slightest. Easy to prepare and stylish packaging.
0
jessjessknight
21 Nov 2018 21:03
Member since 20/09/2016
5
The Christmas range is great quality and affordable
0
Myscandistyle
19 Nov 2018 11:10
Member since 05/07/2017
5
Love the seafood range, fresh easy to plate up as some were already precooked
0
thinnchristine
12 Nov 2018 09:59
Member since 22/06/2016
4.5
ALDI - Christmas
The champagne was amazing! Have already bought again. Family loved the fudge!! The range was easy to find, affordable and yummy
0
bullyandthebabe
08 Dec 2018 21:25
Member since 18/08/2017
0.5
ALDI - Christmas
I didn’t enjoy the gin unfortunately. Glad i didn’t buy it. It was a very cheap chemical like flavour and overtook the flavour of the cocktails completely. Such a shame :(
0
eatthismyfriend
06 Dec 2018 22:38
Member since 20/06/2017
5
ALDI - Christmas
Great range, fresh and affordable and that ham was AHHHH-MAZING
0
stateofseeking
05 Dec 2018 19:15
Member since 09/09/2016
5
I have loved the Aldi Christmas range, not only did I love what I received in my pack but I have bought lights, decorations, wrapping paper, food and presents all from ALDI this year
0
Elise.yalden
03 Dec 2018 12:21
Member since 03/07/2017
4
ALDI - Christmas
It was great to try what things were available to eat on Christmas Day
0
crumbsofafoodie
02 Dec 2018 20:32
Member since 28/08/2016
5
ALDI - Christmas
Loved it! This is the first time I am attempting at roast ham and I loved the fact that it was so easy to put together.
0
vanya_dhanya
01 Dec 2018 00:49
Member since 02/04/2014