home explore reviews

reviews

ALDI - Breakfast Essentials

Average rating  
4.5
/
12 reviews
This ALDI campaign is all about ALDI’s Breakfast Essentials – delicious products to make an affordable and delicious breakfast a cinch! ALDI has a great range of coffee and milk based capsules through their Expressi range. Paired with ALDI fresh bakery products that are delivered fresh to store every day, you have the perfect lazy day and a recipe for a great sit down, delicious weekend breakfast or morning tea.
  •  
:ALDI - Breakfast Essentials
5
The coffee pods were surprisingly really good! And so cheap! A huge hit!! We showed our family too who were also very impressed. The bakery range was delicious
0
bullyandthebabe
23 Nov 2018 23:53
Member since 18/08/2017
5
Many great options! Excitement levels were high when I saw all the varieties of pods! The baked goods were delicious and the fresh produce was great quality! I can taste the difference between the organic and non-organic pods which I had started with. Will be sticking with organic from now on. Coffee machine very easy to use.
0
LMonroe
20 Nov 2018 01:48
Member since 05/01/2016
5
ALDI - Breakfast Essentials
I loved this campaign so much. I really felt spoilt with the coffee machine plus all the gorgeous fresh baked goods to choose from. The coffee pods are affordable as is everything in Aldi. Thanks for letting me get involved.
0
Sisqo122
19 Nov 2018 17:47
Member since 02/07/2012
5
Wow what a fantastic range aldi has! So impressed
0
mellis77
19 Nov 2018 16:57
Member since 13/08/2012
2.5
Coffee range is great. I like mine strong so I needed 2 pods. Bakery range not as fresh as I like. A little too processed for me - especially the bagels and waffles
0
eatthismyfriend
19 Nov 2018 14:34
Member since 20/06/2017
4
Good! Wish there were a few more vegan friendly ie dairy free and egg free options
0
Jeanebean
19 Nov 2018 07:25
Member since 24/11/2016
5
This campaign has been yet another stand out! Love the coffee machine!
0
AlanaWitty
18 Nov 2018 21:11
Member since 26/08/2017
4
ALDI - Breakfast Essentials
We got to try ALDI's crossonts, chocolate loaf bread, waffles & 2 varities of pods. Very happy with all. Expressi machine however makes a bit of splatter when making the hot chocolate range.
0
Jessicasky
18 Nov 2018 17:02
Member since 21/12/2016
5
Loved the pastry and baked goods and the expressi capsules are fantastic
0
TheFoodBotherer
18 Nov 2018 09:04
Member since 10/10/2016
5
I love ALDI's breakfast range ! I'm obsessed with their bagels now and have always loved their waffles and croissants. I was skeptical of the expressi capsules, im old school Italian and still make my coffee on the stove but I have loved them ! They are rich in flavour and so easy to use ! It took me a little while to learn how to make the coffees how I like but now I have I'm hooked
0
Elise.yalden
14 Nov 2018 14:12
Member since 03/07/2017
4.5
Fresh and scrumptious
0
thinnchristine
11 Nov 2018 21:00
Member since 22/06/2016
4.5
Looooove the fresh baked goods, they were all so yummy! And the coffee machine is so sleek and so easy to use - it definitely tastes so good!
0
FromBianca
11 Nov 2018 20:24
Member since 15/08/2016