home explore reviews

reviews

1800 Tequila Content Partnership

Average rating  
4.8
/
14 reviews
This campaign is all about 1800 Tequila and celebrating the smooth, sophisticated taste of premium tequila with beautiful content creation. For more than two hundred years, 1800 Tequila has never wavered from its original formula and distillation process – producing a 100% agave, quality liquid every time. 1800 Tequila is made from 100% Blue Weber Agave – grown for 8-12 years and harvested at their peak. The bottles that end up on the shelves contain the same quality tequila as every bottle that has left the distillery for centuries. For this campaign, you'll be testing out 1800 Tequila and curating some amazing pics encapsulating the sophisticated, smooth and refined tone of 1800 Tequila.
  •  
:1800 Tequila Content Partnership
5
1800 Tequila Content Partnership
I loved working with 1800 tequila. It was a great opportunity to try a tequila that I hadn't before, and both types were delicious. The silver definitely made it easy to produce a beautifully smooth cocktail with a great tequila taste. The reposado was delicious neat. All in all, this tequila is on another echelon and I will definitely be drinking it again and recommending to friends.
0
Madison,QLD
31 Mar 2019 16:30
Member since 15/01/2019
5
1800 Tequila Content Partnership
Taste clean, love the packing, looks very impressive on my alcohol shelf
0
wanda,NSW
16 Apr 2019 12:46
Member since 01/01/2006
5
1800 Tequila Content Partnership
I have been buying 1800 Tequilla for years, it still doesn’t disappoint! Have summer all year round with Margaritas and 1800 tequilla!! Love it
0
Janette,ACT
15 Apr 2019 12:15
Member since 04/05/2018
5
1800 Tequila Content Partnership
It’s amazing. I literally drank a whole bottle on the rocks. I did shot some of it, but I had a dinner party and y friends never tried it before so we all sat around trying it. It’s smooth taste makes for a great drink. Ide go buy it from the shop now!
0
Aaron,VIC
12 Apr 2019 15:23
Member since 10/06/2018
4.5
1800 Tequila Content Partnership
Absolutely loved it. So easy to drink. I preferred the coconut from the freezer on ice - straight up. So so yum and refreshing!
0
aanniethomas
09 Apr 2019 18:40
Member since 13/02/2017
5
This campaign has been a great opportunity to become familiar with a tequila brand I previously had not consumed or known about.
0
oysterandpearlblog
09 Apr 2019 16:13
Member since 29/09/2016
5
1800 Tequila Content Partnership
I love both coconut and silver tequilas. Specially coconut one. It is such a perfect, not too over powering hint of coconut and made my margarita taste even more yummy and interesting.
0
Kruti,VIC
08 Apr 2019 09:18
Member since 03/11/2017
5
1800 Tequila Content Partnership
I was having a lot of trouble with the app offer the past two campaigns which hasn’t made posting or communicating very easy, and I have no email contacts to speak with, however the campaign itself was easy as the product packing makes for easy content creation as does having a list of cocktail items on the website. It takes the hassle out of preparing drinks!
0
Tara ,VIC
06 Apr 2019 09:04
Member since 08/01/2018
5
1800 Tequila Content Partnership
1800 tequila is a mature alternative to the current offferings on the market. The flavour of the agave makes it a lot more palatable and doesn’t taste like you are drinking tequilla.
0
Scott,VIC
06 Apr 2019 07:33
Member since 09/11/2017
5
1800 Tequila Content Partnership
Smooth and refined it dispels the bad memories of tequila fuelled nights as a teenager ??
0
ChampagneSVP
05 Apr 2019 17:59
Member since 09/01/2017
5
Clear tequilas are often pretty rough but 1800 silver is impressive. The Anejo is awesome. It’s super smooth and I am a big fan.
0
Kai,QLD
04 Apr 2019 19:45
Member since 24/03/2018
5
1800 Tequila Content Partnership
It's such a crowd pleaser, in cocktails its refreshing and all my friends loved it. Even form the elegant packaging everyone thought it looked so classy and it was matched by such a nice punchy flavour
0
Adrian,NSW
04 Apr 2019 18:54
Member since 12/02/2019
4
1800 Tequila Content Partnership
On first arrival the first thing that sparked with me was packaging and product design. The bottle is classic but has a distinct look and the proportions of the bottle and lid are very lux. Labelling and font used really pop against the glass and variation of colour to seperate flavours works well. First sip, the silver tequila is smooth. It has a complex blend of aromas and tastes. Great paired with sofa water and lime. Coconut tequila was delicious. It has a natural taste of coconut not artificial which I really appreciate.
0
Brandon Carlos Jaen
03 Apr 2019 23:06
Member since 06/04/2017
3.5
The anejo is easier to drink and The Silver is great in cocktails. One of the best like nicest tequilas I've had. Very different from the standard rough type everyone is used too
0
Anthony.sap
01 Apr 2019 21:03
Member since 12/09/2017